Another Free Book Alert!!

Product Details

 

I’m jumping for joy because there is another great book on Kindle that’s free!! Mary Connealy is an excellent and funny romance author.  I’ve reviewed one of her books already and read three of them (including this one), the one I reviewed being “Swept Away” (yes, the review is on this blog).  Please download this book for your Kindle, Nook, etc.; I hope you enjoy it as much as I did! And yes, just click on the picture above and you should be redirected to amazon to download it :).

Leave a Reply

