Top 5 Books That I’m Looking Forward to in 2017

As per tradition, every year I post the top five fiction books that I am looking forward to releasing in 2017 and reading in 2017.  Here goes:

 

32497077 1.) True to You by Becky Wade.  This is the first book in a new series by this author, and while I will miss the Porter Family Series, I know it can’t go on forever, and I am excited to see what the author has in store for this series.

 

30259049 2.) To Farthest Shores by Elizabeth Camden.  I love most of what Ms. Camden writes, and I love the cover for this one, so I am excited to see what happens in the pages of the book. 🙂

 

32497018 3.) With You Always by Jody Hedlund.  Again, as with the previous two, this is the start to a new series from a beloved author.  And again, the cover is beautiful! I am so excited for all of these to release that I cannot eloquently enough put my excitement into words to do it justice.

 

30259131 4.) When Tides Turn by Sarah Sundin.  This is the third book in a series from a new-to-me author, and I have really enjoyed her works so far.  They have strong faith themes and it is obvious that the author has put a lot of research into it and that she writes good, quality works.

 

30649325 5.) For Love and Honor by Jody Hedlund.  I know I’ve already mentioned a book of hers on this list, but this one is a young adult one, and she puts so many books out each year that I couldn’t pick only one!  This is the third in a series.

Leave a Reply

